Home » Uncategorized » Curious About a Nutrition Topic?

Curious About a Nutrition Topic?

It’s National Nutrition Month 2014! That means, it’s time for me to celebrate being a dietitian and reach out to you all to help you achieve optimal health and longevity through nutrition with this short ‘post’.

As a RDN (Registered Dietitian Nutritionist), I spend most of the time of most of my days reading about nutrition, teaching others about nutrition, and thinking about food! I want to reach out to you, my readers, and find out what nutrition topics you are curious about! 

I’m a wealth of nutrition information so let me focus some of that towards something you’ve always wanted to ask a dietitian by commenting below with your topic or question. I won’t necessarily be able or willing to answer your questions directly or write a post about each topic but I will try to use some of them for future blog posts. 

 

Leave a Reply

